Twenty10’s offices are closed from Monday 23th December to Monday 6th January. (QLife will still be open.)

Here are the last days of 2019 and first days back in 2020 for our programs:

  • Drop In – last day Friday 20th December, first day Monday 6th January
  • Out West – last day Wednesday 4th December, first day Wednesday 15th January
  • UPDATED DATE Monthly Dinner – last day Tuesday 3rd December, first day Tuesday 4th February
  • Women’s Coming Out Group – last day Thursday 5th December; check the website in January for more info about Adult Groups in 2020
  • Men’s Talking it Out Group – last day Thursday 12th December; check the website in January for more info about Adult Groups in 2020
  • Social Saturdays – last day Saturday 7th December; check the website in January for more info about Adult Groups in 2020
X